Das Team




Cetin Cetiner
Geschäftsführer/
Gesellschafter

Telefon: 07181 / 886 33 10
E-Mail: info@wohnbau-urbach.de




Suzan Cetiner
Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)
Assistent Geschäftsleitung

E-Mail: info@wohnbau-urbach.de

Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Tobias Prokesch
- Architekt/ Projektleitung

Telefon: 07181 / 886 33 10
E-Mail: t.prokesch@wohnbau-urbach.de
architekt@wohnbau-urbach.de

Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Müslüm Ergin
- Tragwerksplanung

E-Mail: info@ergin-bauwesen.de

Safet Pasalic
- Pollier/ Hochbaufacharbeiter

E-Mail: s.pasalic@wohnbau-urbach.de

Andrea Gottwald
Sachbearbeiterin/ Backoffice

Telefon: 07181 / 886 33 10
a.gottwald@wohnbau-urbach.de

A. Stephan
Sachbearbeiterin/ Backoffice

Telefon: 07181 / 886 33 10
a.stephan@wohnbau-urbach.de

Gamze Pasaalioglu
Sachbearbeiterin/ Backoffice

Telefon: 07181 / 886 33 10
g.pasa@wohnbau-urbach.de

Bajram Gervalla
- Gebäudemanagement

Orhan Ates
- Gebäudemanagement

o.ates@wohnbau-urbach.de

Musab Özdemir
- Gebäudemanagement

m.oezdemir@wohnbau-urbach.de

Muhammad Lamin
- Gebäudemanagement

Ahmed Yunay
- Gebäudemanagement

Hasan Byulent
- Gebäudemanagement

Wohnbau Urbach GmbH

Schießgasse 10
73660 Urbach

Fon: +49 (0) 7181 / 88 6 33 -10
Fax: +49 (0) 7181 / 88 6 33 -12

E-Mail: info@wohnbau-urbach.de

So finden Sie uns: